963bbce15b · Fix tips & tricks (batch 1) · Updated 2023-12-21 11:17:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?